Cumann na mBunscol Kildare News

AGM 2022

Cumann na mBunscol Chill Dara AGM 12th of December 2022 Osprey Hotel 6:30pm

A chara,

Notice is hereby given that the 2022 Annual General Meeting of Cumann na mBunscol Chill Dara will be held on the 12th of December at the Osprey Hotel, Naas at 6:30pm sharp.

All schools are asked to send two delegates, as a meal is being provided please confirm your attendance by email to before 25th of November 2022. Please note each school has a maximum of two voting delegates on the night.

Please find enclosed: List of outgoing Executive Officers. Nominations form for the Executive Officers. A Motion form for motions to be considered at the AGM.

Nominations and Motions to be returned by Friday the 25th of November 2022 to Runaí by email


List of Outgoing Executive Officers.

Chairperson: Sean Corkery Vice-Chairperson: Victor Logan Secretary: Seamus Hanafin Assistant Secretary: Shane Power Treasurer: John O’Sullivan Assistant Treasurer: Jim Hanafin County Board Delegate: Fionnuala Kelly President: Maurice Musgrave Executive Committee: Robbie Jameson, Eugene Riordan, Paul Dunning, Eoin Stakelum, Ciarán Costello, Tom Early, Carol Nolan, Siobhán Hurley, Stephen O’Brien Complaints Committee: Joe Hartnett, Pat Gallagher, Muiris O’Raoghaill

2. Nominations Form All nominations to be returned by the 25th of November to Runaí by email


Chairperson: Vice-Chairperson: Secretary: Assistant Secretary: Treasurer: Assistant Treasurer: County Board Delegate: President: Executive Committee: Complaints Committee:

3. Motions

All motions to be returned by the 25th of November to Runaí by email All motions must be proposed from the floor on the night.

Motions Motion 1 Motion 2

Next Post Previous Post